Throwback Thursday

Happy throwback Thursday even though its Monday. ummm so I’m gonna list some of the funniest movies that I watched as a kid and I’ll put a video of one.Enjoy

  1. Despicable me

this movie is literally hilarious, I watched it yesterday hehe. my favorite character is vector because he made a squid gun, and it’s pretty sick.

2. Megamind

I love love love this movie I think its hilarious when mega mind turns into Hal’s godfather and his lisp.

3. Kung fu panda

this movies funny because Po is just a weirdo and I think it’s really funny.

4. Penguins the movie

I love this movie because they’re so weird and private is weird and they just work together perfectly and its really funny.

5. Monsters University

I love this movie because Mike Wazowski’s is a weirdo ands is sully and its really funny how they become best friends.

One thought on “Throwback Thursday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *